Programa de Pós-Graduação em Neurociências

Docentes

(clique sobre o nome para ver o CV Lattes)

 

PERMANENTES:
Adriana da Cunha Faria Melibeu – acfaria@vm.uff.br
Aline Araujo dos Santos – alinerabelo@vm.uff.br
Ana Lúcia Marques Ventura – almv@vm.uff.br
Claudio Alberto Serfaty – cserfaty@vm.uff.br (COORDENADOR)
Elizabeth Giestal de Araujo – egiestal@vm.uff.br
Isabel de Paula Antunes David – isabeldavid@id.uff.br
Karin da Costa Calaza – kcalaza@id.uff.br
Lídia Maria da Fonte de Amorim – amorim@vm.uff.br (VICE-COORDENADORA)
Lucianne Fragel-Madeira – lfragel@id.uff.br
Marcelo Cossenza Pettezzoni de Almeida – mcossenza@gmail.com
Pablo Pandolfo – pablopandolfo@gmail.com
Paula Campello-Costa Lopes -pcamp@vm.uff.br
Regina Célia Cussa Kubrusly – kubrusly@vm.uff.br
Roberto Paes de Carvalho – robpaes@vm.uff.br

 

COLABORADORES:
Alexandre dos Santos Rodrigues – rodrigues.alex9@gmail.com
Ana Lucia Tavares Gomes – analuciatg@gmail.com
Manuel Gustavo Leitão Ribeiro – magusribeiro@gmail.com
Mariana Rodrigues Pereira – rodriguespereira@gmail.com
Priscilla Oliveira-Silva – priscilla@vm.uff.br
Translate »